Crazy Person Played World of Warcraft

And then killed a bunch of people, including teenagers.

Remember this guy?  Mr. Congeniality Norway?  Mm hm.  Well, it has come out in trial that used to play WoW seven hours a day.

Suddenly I wonder about my guild leader…

Because most people who play that much WoW actually leave their houses for things other than work and maybe food.  Maybe.

What was I thinking?? If killing people in WoW can turn a player into a real-life murderer, I better stop playing my druid… I may turn into a bear! 0_0

Leave a Reply

