Dear Allen West: Continue Being Awesome.

Representative West:

I understand you’ve had some reservations about running for president.  You’re a new rep and you’ve been busy learning your way around D.C., and we haven’t had a chance to talk about it one-on-one, but after viewing this video, I just want to let you know that it’s okay with me.  Obviously, you weren’t sure how such an important minority would react to your candidacy, and you couldn’t take a poll, because we’re kinda underground

...So, you HAVE heard of us...like that and all.  I get it.  That’s why I wanted to take this moment to let you know that the Conservative Werewolf fully supports your now imminent run for president, and eagerly anticipates the unavoidable and so very deserved beatdown you’ll give the Romster and Gingy.  (I would ask you not to make Santorum cry, but I think just being in the presence of so much manliness would kick start his tear ducts.)  As for Ron, well, that’ll be an interesting debate (finally).

So, you have my blessing!  Go to it!

Sincerely,

The Conservative Werewolf

Leave a Reply

