Because Guys Can’t Figure This Out Themselves

Tacky?  Yes, but that’s to be expected these days.

At least no trees were killed to publish the AOL/HuffPo article that encourages men to pleasure themselves to “discover what stimulates [them].”

The men of the world thank you, AOL/HuffPo – that bit of advice was too obvious for them to think of themselves.   “I wonder,” Jim Bob said to himself, “what kind of information I could gain by engaging in such an activity.  Would it be worth the effort?  Perhaps I should study on this a bit longer.  I think I’ll see if there’s anything at AOL/HuffPo on this topic – I so often find it challenging making personal decisions without their assistance.”

Leave a Reply

